Telephone: 01469 573677

What our customers say about us...

Brilliant and friendly

- george watson

16-09-2021

I have had dealings with this Garage for many years now and they are as great to desl with today as they were over 20 years ago !! Well done everyone

- Stuart Leafe

13-07-2021

Wife bought a new car from them over the last few weeks. Lockdown of course put up a fair amount of hurdles, but none were Immingham Motor's fault. Samantha was the Sales Professional - and everything went according to plan. PX'in was simple and actually a good price too, the car (Puma) came in more competitive than the Grimsby Ford "Stealers" - not that we'd ever use them anyhow. Immingham Motors is the full package. Cheers Sam!

- Rick Baker

17-04-2021

brilliant staff especially sam

- Garry Masters

25-02-2021

Have been looking for a Ford for afew weeks and lost out as I was undecided. Saw another car and shaun has been dealing with sorting me a deal. Its was so good to not have a pushy sales person and explained everything clearly to me. Will def go back. Many thanks!

- Natalie Bell

17-11-2020

Fantastic friendly service & nothing is too much trouble for them.

- kevin day

21-10-2020

Extremely happy with the service and quality coffee! Purchase was smooth and dealt with professionally. Big thankyou Shaun for your help

- adi higgs

10-09-2020

Absolutely brilliant, cannot fault the service that we got, the way that they treat you is fantastic, it is all left up to you, there is no Salesman chasing you round the site,but when you do talk to one, they are friendly, and knowledgeable. That's why they deserve 5 stars.

- Graham Butcher

20-08-2020

Great service from the staff i am a carer for my wife and can't be to long i had a cup of tea by that time my car was ready after a service well done immingham motors

- Sidney Gibson

15-08-2018

Containermate (UK) Limited T/A Immingham Motors is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 656108. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Immingham Motors, Stallingborough Road, Immingham, N.E. Lincolnshire, DN40 1NT. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk Evolution Funding Ltd and associated trading styles are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for credit brokerage. We are a credit broker not a lender. Our FCA number is 823324. Finance subject to status. Terms and Conditions apply.